Tom Clancy's Classic Trilogy

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
  • 1 available

✔ Compatible with Xbox 360

✔ Compatible with Xbox One (Splinter Cell Only)

This package includes three Xbox games from the Tom Clancy series: Splinter Cell, Ghost Recon, and Rainbow Six 3. Now you can infiltrate bases and eliminate terrorists in a variety of gameplay scenarios and perspectives. Suit up with the latest classified field operative gear and weapons as you travel through diverse mission objectives.

This compilation contains the following games:

  • Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon
  • Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six
  • Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell

This product is included in the following collections: