Robotech: The Macross Saga (Vol. 3) - Homecoming


  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99
  • 1 available


Outnumbered... OUT GUNNED... Outrageous!

After battling their way back to Earth, the crew of the SDF-1 must learn to cope with a new set of rules imposed by a bureaucracy with little understanding of the grave threat that faces the entire world. Eventually, the horrors of war are brutally realized as heroes are forced to make the ultimate sacrifice... Add to this the growing tensions, romantic and otherwise, between key characters and therein lay the makings of classic science fiction melodrama that define ROBOTECH.

Robotech — the classic television series that introduced an entire generation to the magic of anime continues with this new volume. Presented here for the first time on DVD.


  1. Blue Wind
  2. Gloval's Report
  3. Homecoming
  4. Battle Cry
  5. Phantasm
  6. Farewell, Big Brother

This product is included in the following collections: