Robotech: The Macross Saga - Transformation - Vol. 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99
  • 1 available


The danger continues to mount for the survivors of Macross City and the crew of SDF 1 as the ship's arrival on Mars sets up a new turn of deadly events. Under constant attack by the giant Zentraedi, hounded at every turn and desperately short of resources, the humans wage a desperate battle for survival. But in the shadow of war, the power of love takes on an unexpected significance, for it is the strength of the human heart that may turn tide of the battle! The classic animated series that's thrilled two generations returns in ROBOTECH on DVD!

Contains Episodes 7-12:

  • Bye-Bye Mars
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Miss Macross
  • Blind Game
  • First Contact
  • The Big Escape



  • Genre: Anime
  • Rating: Not Rated (Contains Mild Animated Violence)
  • Released: 2001
  • Runtime: 2h 30m


    This product is included in the following collections: