Outlaw Star - Vol. 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99
  • 1 available

Fasten Your Seat Belts!

Gene Starwind dreams of a life as an Outlaw, and fate smiles on him as he seems to suddenly wind up with a great job. But things go awry, and he finds himself the new owner of the fastest, most technologically advanced space ship in the galaxy. Unfortunately, it's stolen and the owners want it back...

Along with his partner Jim and the lovely Melfina, Gene must fight his way across the galaxy battling pirates, aliens, and assassins as he attempts to discover the secrets of the Outlaw Star.

    Nine Episodes in one Two-Disc Set!

    1. Outlaw World
    2. Star of Desire
    3. Into Burning Space
    4. When the Hot Ice Melts
    5. Beast Girl, Ready to Pounce
    6. Beautiful Assassin
    7. Creeping Evil
    8. Forced Departure
    9. Journey of Adventure...Huh?



    Interactive Menus

    • Japanese and English Audio
    • English Subtitles



    • Image Gallery
    • Non-Credit Opening



    • Genre: Anime
    • Rating: 13+
    • Released: 2000
    • Runtime: 3h 45m


    This product is included in the following collections: