Trigun (Vol. 6) - Project Seeds


  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99
  • 1 available


With the seeds of love, came the seeds of death...

A glimpse into the past reveals the history of the world, and perhaps its future. August is gone, and with it went the man in red. Wolfwood, returns to aid in his resurrection, but can Vash rediscover his purpose? Revenge does not satisfy hate, but can love of life really defeat death? Only Vash has a chance to find the answer!


  1. Rem Saverem
  2. Goodbye for Now
  3. Hang Fire


Extra Features:

  • Hi-Fi Stereo
  • Bilingual (English & Japanese)
  • English Subtitles


This product is included in the following collections: